English lesson.

I'm sitting on my morning class, in english. Our teacher is sick, so ight now we don't have much to do..
Now don't think we're just spoiling our time, we just had a test, and have been correcting our essays. Nice work don you se. Think it went rather well, rememered most of the weird phonetics symbols and hard-pronouced words.
Now it's time to read a bit in the funny little book I've borowed from feffe a few days ago. I've ony just started, but I can already tell, it's crazy. xD 

Short note right now, but duty is calling. At least it was in english at the english lesson...
Now, back to work.

Big huggs!!! <333

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (3) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer

Postat av: Ö

What about some lessons in correct spelling?

Postat av: T

ÖÖÖÖÖH ursäkta!!!

Varför skriver du bara tråkiga saker om skolan nuförtiden....

Det står aldrig något kul om mig längre :(

Minns du mig ?

TOVE SAHL PAAVO!!!

Din bästaste bäste vän?

Postat av: Lovisa

Det e typ bara i skolan som jag kommer för mig att blogga, men jag vet, ska försöka skärpa mig..



Och jag suger på stavning, det vet jag!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback